Ideally, each person in a household will have their account, so they can track their mood on the mobile app and customize their experiences using their photos. Multiple people can use the same device, and there is an option to log out in the Settings menu on the VR device.

Up to four people in your household can use the same TRIPP account, however, we do not have the functionality to toggle between users. This means all the session data and usage would be tracked under one account and there is only one login. If you want to track individual people's usage, you will need to create multiple TRIPP accounts.

Did this answer your question?